Calendar

PLEASE NOTE: Due to weather and/or schedule changes, it is advisable to call the venue before coming to a performance

******************************************************************************************************

                                                         2017

Saturday, Jan. 21     10:00-12:00       Farmers’ Market- Islip Terrace  indoor market
117 Carelton Ave., Islip Terrace (Christ Lutheran Church)

Sunday, Jan. 22      Lonesome Traveler Show- Port Washington Public Library    3:00

Saturday, Feb. 11     10:00-12:00       Farmers’ Market- Islip Terrace  indoor market
117 Carelton Ave., Islip Terrace (Christ Lutheran Church)

Sunday, Feb. 19          10:00-12:00  Huntington Winter Farmers’ Market- Jack Adams School,
Lowndes Ave.,  Huntington Station

Friday, April 7     7:30-9:30    Universal Workshop Center,  248 Little East Neck Rd., West Babylon

Saturday, April 8–  8:00pm    Yoga and Fitness Evolution– 50 W Montauk Hwy, Lindenhurst
a lovely space.  I do one set at 8:00 or so, then open mic to follow.  $15 at the door/$10 before (visit the studio, or contact me for tickets)

Friday, May 19-  3:30-5:30   Bay Shore Farmer’s Market– Main St. at the bandshell. East of Fifth Ave on south side.

Sunday, May 21-  10:00-12:00– Port Jefferson Farmer’s Market- Main St., opposite the ferries

Sunday, May 28-  10:00-12:00– Port Jefferson Farmer’s Market- Main St., opposite the ferries

Friday, June 2-    7:30-9:30    Universal Workshop Center,  248 Little East Neck Rd., West Babylon

Sunday, June 4-    10:00-12:00 Babylon Farmer’s Market– parking lot north of the train station.

Sunday, June 11-   10-:00-12:00Kings Park Farmer’s Market    25A opposite Fire Dept.

Sunday, June 18 – 10-:00-12:00Kings Park Farmer’s Market    25A opposite Fire Dept.

Saturday, June 24–  9:00-10:45– Northport Farmer’s Market-  Cow Harbor Park at the end of Main St.

Sunday, June 25-  10:00-12:00– Port Jefferson Farmer’s Market- Main St., opposite the ferries

Saturday, July 1-  10:00-12:00–  Sayville Farmer’ Market- Islip Grange-Montauk Highway/Broadway Ave.

Sunday, July 2 –  10:00-12:00 – Greenlawn Farmers’ Market- Corner of Pulaski and Broadway

Saturday, July 8-  10:00-12:00 St. James Farmers’s Market–   230    2nd Ave.

Sunday, July 9-   10-:00-12:00Kings Park Farmer’s Market    25A opposite Fire Dept.

Saturday, July 15–  9:00-10:45Northport Farmer’s Market–  Cow Harbor Park at the end of Main St.

Sunday, July 16-    10:00-12:00 Babylon Farmer’s Market– parking lot north of the train station.

Saturday, July 22–  9:00-11:00- Islip Farmers Market- Main St. just west of route 111

Sunday, July 23-  10:00-12:00– Port Jefferson Farmer’s Market- Main St., opposite the ferries

Saturday, July 29–  9:00-11:00- Islip Farmers Market- Main St. just west of route 111

Sunday, July 30-  10:00-12:00– Port Jefferson Farmer’s Market- Main St., opposite the ferries

Saturday, August 5–  9:00-11:00- Islip Farmers Market- Main St. just west of route 111

Sunday, August 6-    10:00-12:00 Babylon Farmer’s Market– parking lot north of the train station.

Saturday, August 12-  10:00-12:00 St. James Farmers’s Market–   230    2nd Ave.

Sunday, August 13-  10:00-12:00– Port Jefferson Farmer’s Market- Main St., opposite the ferries

Saturday, August 199:00-10:45– Northport Farmer’s Market- Cow Harbor Park at the end of Main St.

Sunday, August 20-    10:00-12:00Babylon Farmer’s Market– parking lot north of the train station.

Sunday, August 27-   10-:00-12:00Kings Park Farmer’s Market    25A opposite Fire Dept.

Saturday, September 9-  10:00-12:00 St. James Farmers’s Market–   230    2nd Ave.

Sunday, September 10-   10-:0-12:00Kings Park Farmer’s Market    25A opposite Fire Dept.

Sunday, September 17-  10:00-12:00– Port Jefferson Farmer’s Market- Main St., opposite the ferries

Sunday, September 24-    10:00-12:00– Babylon Farmer’s Market– parking lot north of the train station.

Saturday, September 30–  9:00-10:45– Northport Farmer’s Market–  Cow Harbor Park at the end of Main St.

Saturday, October 7–  9:00-10:45– Northport Farmer’s Market–  Cow Harbor Park at the end of Main St.

Sunday, October 8-   10-:00-12:00Kings Park Farmer’s Market    25A opposite Fire Dept.

Sunday, October 15-  10:00-12:00– Port Jefferson Farmer’s Market- Main St., opposite the ferries

Saturday, October 28-  10:30-12:30 St. James Farmers’s Market–   230    2nd Ave.

Sunday, November 5-    10:00-12:00Babylon Farmer’s Market– parking lot north of the train station.

Saturday. December 2-   2:00-4:00- Dickens Festival– Port Jeff. I’ll be at the First United Methodist Church for
Sing-a-longs.   2:00-2:20, 2:40-3:00, 3:20-3:40   Bring the family!
Corner of Main/Spring St.

******************************************************************************************************